Many JCB Locations in Pennsylvania
We also serve New York with Asphalt and Crane Equipment

Visit one of our several JCB locations across Pennsylvania for new and used JCB construction equipment sales, rentals, parts and service. We also have a location in McDonald, PA (just outside Pittsburgh) serving the crane and heavy lifting industry. We also have locations in Albany, NY and Syracuse, NY serving the asphalt, industrial mowing, carne and heavy lifting industries.


PENNSYLVANIA LOCATIONS

SEI Harrisburg
Authorized JCB Dealer
7201 Paxton Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111
800-325-6455

JCB Reps for our Harrisburg Location

Brad Baum | 717-587-1308  |  bbaum@stephensonequipment.com
Brad covers Berks and Lancaster counties.

Scott Schatz | 717-554-0891 | sschatz@stephensonequipment.com
Scott covers Cumberland, Dauphin, Huntingdon, Lebanon, Mifflin, Juniata and Perry counties.

Zack Markle | 717-884-2183 | zmarkle@stephensonequipment.com
Zack covers Adams, Franklin, Fulton and York counties.


SEI Butler
Authorized JCB Dealer
796 Unionville Road
Prospect, PA 16052
724-865-9221

JCB Reps for our Butler Location

Bill Shaw | 724-679-1580 | bshaw@stephensonequipment.com
Bil covers Armstrong Beaver, Butler, Clarion and Lawrence counties.

Kevin McCune | 814-615-7077 | kmccune@stephensonequipment.com
Kevin covers Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Venango and Warren counties.

Treven Kraus | 724-496-8457 | tkraus@stephensonequipment.com
Treven covers the Greater Pittsburgh Area (Allegheny county).


SEI Ebensburg
Authorized JCB Dealer
2350 Munster Road
Lilly, PA 15938
814-886-5191

JCB Reps for our Ebensburg Location

Dave Monella | 814-761-0086 | dmonella@stephensonequipment.com
Dave covers Blair, Cambria, Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Indiana, Jefferson and McKean counties.

Wes Hyde | 724-679-1450 | whyde@stephensonequipment.com
Wes covers Bedford, Fayette, Greene, Somerset and Westmoreland counties.


SEI Philadelphia
Authorized JCB Dealer
135 Lincoln Avenue

Prospect Park, PA 19076
800-220-4033

JCB Rep for our Philadelphia Location

Jeff Tulish | 215-594-2766 | jtulish@stephensonequipment.com
Covering Chester and Delaware counties.


SEI Wilkes-Barre
Authorized JCB Dealer
600 Sathers Road
Pittston, PA 18640
866-667-6756

JCB Reps for our Wilkes-Barre Location

Matt Lisowski | 570-404-3044 | mlisowski@stephensonequipment.com
Matt covers Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Susquehanna, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan, Wyoming, Centre, Union, Montour, Columbia, Snyder and Northumberland counties.

Nick Stredny | 570-209-6330 | nstredny@stephensonequipment.com
Nick covers Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill and Wayne counties.


SEI Pittsburgh – Crane & Heavy Lifting Only
8181 Nobelstown Road

McDonald, PA 15057
800-692-7600


NEW YORK LOCATIONS

SEI Syracuse – Asphalt, Crane & Heavy Lifting Only
6018 Drott Drive

Syracuse, NY 13057
800-368-6455


SEI Albany – Asphalt, Crane & Heavy Lifting Only
3 Industry Drive
Waterford, NY 12188
518-357-2200